Teamwork

 

Geschäftsführer

 
Dieter Schulmeister
Geschäftsführer
Büro in Groß Gerungs und Grünbach
(E) dieter@schulmeister.at
(T) 02812 8433-11
(M) 0664 252 77 66
Jürgen Schulmeister
Geschäftsführer
Büro in Wien
(E) juergen@schulmeister.at
(T) 01 33 00 110-2
(M) 0664 252 77 99
 

Team Groß Gerungs

 
Elisabeth Schulmeister
Marketing, Sekretariat
Büro Groß Gerungs
(E) elisabeth.schulmeister@schulmeister.at
(T) 02812 8433-0
Claudia Siegl
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
Büro Groß Gerungs
(E) buchhaltung@schulmeister.at
(T) 02812 8433-14
Josie Kropfreiter
Einrichtungsberater
Büro Groß Gerungs
(E) josef.kropfreiter@schulmeister.at
(T) 02812 8433-15
Gerald Pfeffer
Einrichtungsberater
Büro Groß Gerungs
(E) gerald.pfeffer@schulmeister.at
(T) 02812 8433-12
  Christoph Schulmeister
Einrichtungsberater
Büro Groß Gerungs
(E) christoph@schulmeister.at
(T) 02812 8433-16
(M) 0664 937 04 41
 

Team Wien

 
Elfriede Aistinger
Sekretariat, Auftragsbearbeitung
Büro Wien
(E) wohnstudio@schulmeister.at
(T) 01 33 00 110-0
Manfred Goldnagl
Einrichtungsberater
Büro Wien
(E) manfred.goldnagl@schulmeister.at
(T) 01 33 00 110-3
 

Team Grünbach

 
Franz Waldbauer
Werkstättenleiter
Büro Grünbach
(E) franz.waldbauer@schulmeister.at
(T) 02828 8233-32
Gerhard Hahn
Auftragsvorbereitung
Büro Grünbach
(E) tischlerei@schulmeister.at
(T) 02828 8233-0
 Gerald_200x200_sw Gerald Essmeister
Auftragsvorbereitung
Büro Grünbach
(E) gerald.essmeister@schulmeister.at
 Foto-Folgt Werner Krammer
Montage- und Lagerleiter
Büro Grünbach
(E) auslieferung@schulmeister.at
(
T) 0664 412 35 33